Agricultural and Resource Economics

Picture of  Hayley Hesseln

Hayley Hesseln Department Head (Agricultural and Resource Economics) and Associate Professor

Picture of Richard S. Gray

Richard S. Gray Professor

Canadian Grain Policy Research Chair
Board of Directors Canadian Agricultural Policy Institute

Picture of David Natcher

David Natcher Professor

Department of Agricultural and Resource Economics

Picture of  Robert Roy

Robert Roy Associate Professor and Academic Advisor

Resource Economics and Policy

Picture of  Tristan Skolrud

Tristan Skolrud Associate Professor (Sabbatical Leave from July 1, 2023 to December 31, 2023)

Picture of  Peter Slade

Peter Slade Associate Professor

Canadian Canola Growers Association Agricultural Policy Chair

Picture of  Stuart Smyth

Stuart Smyth Professor

Agri-Food Innovation & Sustainability Enhancement Chair