College of Agriculture and Bioresources


Plant Sciences
Crop Development Centre

Awards and Medals

  • Fellowship, Canadian Society of Agronomy, 2007.
  • Honorary Life Membership, Canadian Seed Growers Association, 2007
  • Pulse Promoter Award, Saskatchewan Pulse Growers, 2006
  • Honorary Life Membership, Saskatchewan Seed Growers’ Association, 2003
  • Fellow, Agricultural Institute of Canada, 2000
  • Excellence in Weed Science Award for western Canada, 1995
  • Distinguished Agrologist, Saskatchewan Institute of Agrologists 1995