CSHS Conference Committee Karen Tanino CSHS President.  Professor, Department Plant Sciences, University of Saskatchewan. Karen.tanino@usask.ca
Valerie Gravel CSHS Vice-President.  Assistant Professor, Department of Plant Science, McGill University. valerie.gravel@mcgill.ca
Bourlaye Fofana CSHS secretary.  Research Scientist, Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada (AAFC), Charlottown, P.E.I. bourlaye.fofana@agr.gc.ca 
Diane Edwards CSHS Treasurer.  ABI Environmental Services Ltd., Calgary AB. edwardsd@ucalgary.ca
Simone Castellarin CSHS Western representative.  Associate Professor, Faculty of Land and Food Systems, University of British Columbia.   simone.castellarin@ubc.ca
Elena Benic CSHS student representative Department of Plant Sciences, University of Saskatchewan. elena.benic@usask.ca
Darby McGrath Vineland Research and Innovation Centre (VRIC), Vineland, ON. Darby.Mcgrath@vinelandresearch.com
Deanna Nemeth Ontario Ministry of Agriculture, Food and Rural Affairs (OMAFRA), Guelph, ON.

Deanna.Nemeth@ontario.ca;

Rita Weerdenburg Canadian Ornamental Alliance, ON.

rita@canadanursery.com

Cannabis Symposium Chair Youbin Zheng

CSHS Central Representative.  Associate Professor, School of Environmental Sciences, University of Guelph.   

yzheng@uoguelph.ca
Fruit Symposium Chair (Tree Fruit Symposium co-chair) Jayasankar Subramanian  Professor, Department of Plant Agriculture, University of Guelph.
Small Fruit Symposium Co-Chair Samir Debnath CSHS Past President.  Research Scientist, AAFC, Newfoundland and Labrador. samir.debnath@agr.gc.ca
Small Fruit Symposium Co-Chair Alan Sullivan Professor, Department of Plant Agriculture, University of Guelph. asulliva@uoguelph.ca
Viticulture Symposium Co-chair Andrew Reynolds Professor of Viticulture & Plant Physiology Cool Climate Oenology & Viticulture Institute, Brock University. areynolds@brocku.ca
Vegetable Symposium Co-Chairs Mary Ruth McDonald

Professor, Department of Plant Agriculture, University of Guelph.

mrmcdona@uoguelph.ca;

Elaine Roddy Vegetable Crops Specialist, OMAFRA, Ridgetown, ON.

elaine.roddy@ontario.ca;

Postharvest Processing, Storage and Nutraceuticals Symposium Chair Gale Bozzo Associate Professor, Department of Plant Agriculture, University of Guelph. gbozzo@uoguelph.ca

Haskap Workshop

Bob Bors Head of the Fruit Science program, Department of Plant Sciences, University of Saskatchewan.

bob.bors@usask.ca

Pre-Conference Tour

Deanna Nemeth Horticulture Sustainability Specialist, OMAFRA

deanna.nemeth@ontario.ca;

Theo Blom Professor Emeritus, Department of Plant Agriculture, University of Guelph.

tblom@uoguelph.ca;

Stephanie Vickers

Junior Land Resource Specialist – Soil Intern, Resource Information and Business Services, Environmental Management Branch, OMAFRA.

Stephanie.Vickers@ontario.ca;